Employees

Adam Reuterskiöld

Copywriter adam.reuterskiold@akestamholst.se

Agneta Oppenheim

Account Manager agneta.oppenheim@akestamholst.se

Alexander de la Rosa

Analyst alexander.delarosa@akestamholst.se

Alex Hallgren

IT alex.hallgren@fanboys.se

Alex Picha

Digital Producer alex.picha@akestamholst.se

Anna Forsberg

Graphic Designer anna.forsberg@akestamholst.se

Anna Lundeborg

Digital Strategist anna.lundeborg@akestamholst.se

Anna Nauckhoff

Digital Producer anna.nauckhoff@akestamholst.se

Anna Nolendorfs

Account Manager anna.nolendorfs@akestamholst.se

Anna Svensson

Account Manager anna.svensson@akestamholst.se

Anna Tanser

Agency Producer anna.tanser@akestamholst.se

Barbro Herrmann

Receptionist barbro.herrmann@akestamholst.se

Bella Lagerquist

Account Manager bella.lagerquist@akestamholst.se

Ben Zarges

IT ben.zarges@fanboys.se

Cecilia Flygt Högberg

Copywriter cecilia.flygt.hogberg@akestamholst.se

Daniel Smedfors

Account Director daniel.smedfors@akestamholst.se

Daniel Vaccino

Copywriter daniel.vaccino@akestamholst.se

Desiré Engström

Copywriter desire.engstrom@akestamholst.se

Diman Ibrahim

Receptionist diman.ibrahim@akestamholst.se

Elias Awada

Graphic Designer elias.awada@akestamholst.se

Emelie Lundin

Art Director emelie.lundin@akestamholst.se

Emily Bjerner

Copywriter emily.bjerner@akestamholst.se

Erik Nordenankar

Art Director erik.nordenankar@akestamholst.se

Eva Wallmark

Art Director eva.wallmark@akestamholst.se

Evelina Rönnung

Art Director evelina.ronnung@akestamholst.se

Felicia Jensen

Copywriter felicia.jensen@akestamholst.se

Filip Laurent

Copywriter filip.laurent@akestamholst.se

Fredrik Burman

Account Director fredrik.burman@akestamholst.se

Fredrik Lindh

Web Developer fredrik.lindh@akestamholst.se

Frida Detter

Account Manager frida.detter@akestamholst.se

Göran Åkestam

Creative Advisor goran.akestam@akestamholst.se

Hanna Meijer

Art Director hanna.meijer@akestamholst.se

Henrik Adenskog

Account Director henrik.adenskog@akestamholst.se

Henrik Matsers

CFO henrik.matsers@akestamholst.se

Henrik Sjödin

Planner henrik.sjodin@akestamholst.se

Hugo Wallmo

Art Director hugo.wallmo@akestamholst.se

Ida Persson

PR Strategist ida.persson@akestamholst.se

Ikka Norberg

Account Manager ikka.norberg@akestamholst.se

Jennie Strinnhed

Account Manager jennie.strinnhed@akestamholst.se

Jenny Kaiser

Business & Client Director jenny.kaiser@akestamholst.se

Jens Broman

Graphic Designer jens.broman@akestamholst.se

Jeremy Phang

Art Director jeremy.phang@akestamholst.se

Jerker Winther

Head of Planning & Strategy jerker.winther@akestamholst.se

Jesper Holst

Art Director jesper.holst@akestamholst.se

Jesper Månsson

Account Manager jesper.mansson@akestamholst.se

Jessica Morales

Account Director jessica.morales@akestamholst.se

Jessica Söder

Account Manager jessica.soder@akestamholst.se

Joakim Khoury

Art Director joakim.khoury@akestamholst.se

Johan Eklund

Digital Producer johan.eklund@akestamholst.se

Johan Landin

Art Director johan.landin@akestamholst.se

Julia Sebesteny

Copywriter julia.sebesteny@akestamholst.se

Kajsa Jakobsen

Account Manager kajsa.jakobsen@akestamholst.se

Kalle Peterz

Programmer kalle.peterz@akestamholst.se

Karl Andersson

Planner karl.andersson@akestamholst.se

Karl Wikström

Planner karl.wikstrom@akestamholst.se

Kenneth Adenskog

Account Director kenneth.adenskog@akestamholst.se

Kjell Månsson

Account Director kjell.mansson@akestamholst.se

Lars Bæcklund

Art Director lars.baecklund@akestamholst.se

Linda Beming

Graphic Designer linda.beming@akestamholst.se

Leila Widgren

Agency Producer leila.widgren@akestamholst.se

Lena Grundström

Account Manager lena.grundstrom@akestamholst.se

Linus Bronge

Art Director linus.bronge@akestamholst.se

Lina Engler

Account Director lina.engler@akestamholst.se

Lisa Malmros

Planner lisa.malmros@akestamholst.se

Lisa Vaccino

Art Director lisa.vaccino@akestamholst.se

Lotta Linde

Account Manager lotta.linde@akestamholst.se

Lotta Person

Graphic Designer lotta.person@akestamholst.se

Magdalena Bing

Studio Assistant magdalena.bing@akestamholst.se

Magnus Jakobsson

Creative Director magnus.jakobsson@akestamholst.se

Mariette Glodeck

Copywriter mariette.glodeck@akestamholst.se

Mark Ardelius

Copywriter mark.ardelius@akestamholst.se

Martin Noreby

Art Director martin.noreby@akestamholst.se

Michal Sitkiewicz

Art Director michal.sitkiewicz@akestamholst.se

Michaela Winckler

Account Manager michaela.winckler@akestamholst.se

Mimmi Grafström

Account Director mimmi.grafstrom@akestamholst.se

Mimmi Morén

Account Manager mimmi.moren@akestamholst.se

Nicole Van Rooij

Account Director nicole.vanrooij@akestamholst.se

Nisse Axman

Motion Director nisse.axman@akestamholst.se

Olov Öqvist

Graphic Designer olov.oqvist@akestamholst.se

Oskar Pernefeldt

Art Director oskar.pernefeldt@akestamholst.se

Pellen Wegler

Flash Animator pellen.wegler@akestamholst.se

Petronella Panerus

CEO petronella.panerus@akestamholst.se

Petter Hernmarck

Art Director petter.hernmarck@akestamholst.se

Rickard Beskow

Copywriter rickard.beskow@akestamholst.se

Sara Bellafesta

Head of Graphic Design sara.bellafesta@akestamholst.se

Sara Clewemar

Account Director sara.clewemar@akestamholst.se

Simon Lublin

Copywriter simon.lublin@akestamholst.se

Simon Stefansson

Planner simon.stefansson@akestamholst.se

Stephanie Moradi

Copywriter stephanie.moradi@akestamholst.se

Sven Nordqvist

Receptionist sven.nordqvist@akestamholst.se